Board of Directors

Executive Director:

Kennetha Wattenbarger

2018 Board of Directors:

President, Josiah Kessie of Innovative Restorations
Vice President, Stace Karge of Crossville Housing Authority
Treasurer, Tracy Melton of Mr. Rooter Crossville
Secretary, Justin Treadway of Crossville Heating & Cooling
Board Member, Casey Scarlett of Jeff Woods Construction
Board Member, Crystal Davis of ServPro Cumberland, Morgan, and White Counties
Board Member, Gary Karge of Crossville Custom Works
Board Member, Sarah Bates of Creative Compassion